Our Supporters

2017 Donors

Thank you to the following contributors that provided donations to fund the Foundation's 2017 Scholarship program:

ABS SafeCom Trucking Consultants

Active Transport Inc.

Arnold Bros. Transport Ltd.

Bridgeland Terminals Limited

Bryan's Farm & Industrial Supply Ltd.

Cavalier Transportation Services inc.


David Lawrence (CIBC Wood Gundy)

Einwechter Limited

Empire Transportation Ltd.

Grant's Transport Limited

J & R Hall Transport Inc.

JED Express Ltd.

K.I.D. Trailer & Equipment

Kriska Transportation

Landshark Drilling Inc.

Larway Transportation

Logikor Dedicated Logistics

Manitoulin Group of Companies

Miller Mobile Offices

Minimax Express transportation

Newcom Business Media Inc.

Peter Hodge Holdings Ltd.

Primemax Energy Inc.

Scott Tilley

T D Smith Transport

TFX International Specialized Vehicle Transport

The Tandet Group

Tibbs Transport Inc.


Wesder Brand Logistics

Wheels MSM Canada Inc.

William F. Hayball Charitable Foundation

Wills Transfer Limited

Woodcock Brothers Corporate Group


Make a Donation