Our Supporters

2018 Donors

The Foundation's scholarship program would not be possible without the generous support of our donors. Thank you to the following contributors that provided donations to fund the Foundation's 2018 Scholarship program:

Arnold Bros. Transport Ltd. (Winnipeg)

Atripco Delivery Service (Toronto)

Autobahn Freight Lines Ltd. (Brampton)

Bridgeland Terminals Limited (Elmira)

Cavalier Transportation Services Inc. (Bolton)

CCT Auto Trans. Inc. (Bowmanville)

Crestcom Eastern Canada (Thornbury)

David Lawrence (CIBC Wood Gundy, Woodbridge)

Einwechter Limited (New Dundee)

Empire Transportation Ltd. (Grimsby)

Heritage Truck Lines Inc. (Ayr)

J.D. Smith & Sons Ltd. (Vaughan)

J & R Hall Transport Inc. (Ayr)

JED Express Ltd. (South Mountain)

Kriska Transportation (Prescott)

Larway Transportation (Barrie)

Logikor Dedicated Logistics (Cambridge)

Manitoulin Group of Companies (Mississauga)

Newcom Business Media Inc. (Toronto)

Ontario Truck Driving School (London)

Paxton Transport Ltd. (Peterborough)

Peter Hodge Holdings Ltd. (Moffat)

Rosedale Transport Ltd. (Mississauga)

Shandex Truck Ltd. (Pickering)

Snowbird Transportation Systems Ltd. (Hamilton)

Steed Standard Transport Ltd. (Stratford)

Tandet Management Inc. (Oakville)

T.D. Smith Transport (Mount Forest)

TST Overland Express (Mississauga)

William F. Hayball Charitable Foundation

Wills Transfer Limited (Smiths Falls)

Woodcock Bros. Corp. Group (Sebringville)


Make a Donation