OTA Education Foundation Scholarship Recipients for the 2010 Academic Year

The following students each received an OTA Education Foundation Scholarship for 2010. The names of the trucking or trucking-related companies that sponsored the scholarship applications are also listed.

Apps Transport Group
Lauren McDonald Queen’s University
Bison Transport
Jiyoon Jasper Han Niagara College
Challenger Motor Freight
Peter Rouho University of British Columbia
Erb Transport Group
Lydnsey Penner University of Winnipeg
Jeffrey Sanderson University of Waterloo
Emily Sanderson University of Waterloo
J & R Hall Transport
Kristin Knill Niagara College
Jones Feed Mills
Cameron Brubacker Wilfrid Laurier University
Kriska Holdings
Lauren Smith Fleming College
Leo Alarie and Sons Construction
Lisa Pollak Brock University
M. Pearce Trucking Limited
Marissa Chauvin University of Ottawa
OPDI Logistics
Darren Boyd Humber College
Ernest Surudo University of Waterloo
Peterbilt Motors – Canada
Emily Kaye Wilfrid Laurier University
Polaris Transportation Group
Kelly Nelson St. Francis Xavier University
Pro North Transportation
Shannon Gowing Nipissing University
Provincial Trailer Rentals
Lisa Antoniszyn McMaster University
Rosedale Transport Limited
Caitlin Uloth University of Western Ontario
Lauren Uloth Wilfrid Laurier University
The TDL Group
Tiffany Mast Redemmer University College
Wills Transfer Limited
Amy McIlvenna University of Ottawa
Kevin McIlvenna Queen’s University
TST Overland Express
Raoul Enoui University of Windsor
Nickilas Eaves University of Toronto
Jake Forde Georgian College
Luke Griffith Lambton College
Vanessa LeBlanc St. Lawrence College
Kayla McLean York University
Kaitlin O’Brien University of Waterloo
Mikayla Wines Georgian College
Wills Transfer Limited
Amy McIlvenna Carleton University
Kevin McIlvenna Queen’s University
Woodcock Brothers
Deanna Hess University of Guelph
Yale Industrial Trucks Ontario Ltd.
Kevin He University of Waterloo

J.O. Goodman Scholarship Winner
Yale Industrial Trucks Ontario
Kevin He University of Waterloo

C.V. Hoar Scholarship Winner
Manitoulin Transport
Rebecca Bailey Cambrian College