OTA Education Foundation Scholarship Recipients for the 2011 Academic Year

The following students each received an OTA Education Foundation Scholarship for 2011. The names of the trucking or trucking-related companies that sponsored the scholarship applications are also listed.

Buckham Transport Ltd.
Cory Rankin Trent University
Carrot Express Limited
Luke Anderson University of Western Ontario
Cavalier Transportation Services Inc.
Jenna Ledson Queen's University
Brittany Jasek Mohawk College
Don Anderson Haulage Limited
Bailey Todd University of Ottawa
Erb Group of Companies
Emily Sanderson University of Waterloo
F1 Freight Systems
Jennifer Strank University of Toronto
J & R Hall Transport Inc.
Kristin Knill University of Guelph
Leo Alarie and Sons Construction Ltd.
Lisa Pollak Brock University
MSM Transportation
Bianca Andre University of Western Ontario
ProNorth Transportation
Shannon Gowing Nipissing University
Rosedale Transport Ltd.
Lauren Uloth Wilfred Laurier University
SLH Transport
Kaitlin Sedore Queen’s University
The TDL Group
Tiffany Mast Redeemer University College
Toronto Tank Lines
Rebecca Dunk Carleton University
TST Expedited Services
Raoul Enoiu University of Windsor
Anna Janik McMaster University
TST Overland Express
Nickolas Eaves University of Toronto
Jake Forde Laurentian University
Dylan Grech University of Windsor
Kayla McLean York University
Kaitlyn Merrill Brock University
Jesse Merrill Durham College
Jessica Nguyen University of Toronto
Wills Transfer Limited
Amy McIlvenna University of Ottawa
Kevin McIlvenna Queen’s University

J.O. Goodman Scholarship Winner
Don Anderson Haulage Limited
Bailey Todd University of Ottawa

C.V. Hoar Scholarship Winner
Cavalier Transportation Services Inc.
Brittany Jasek Mohawk College