OTA Education Foundation Scholarship Recipients for the 2012 Academic Year

The following students each received an OTA Education Foundation Scholarship for 2012. The names of the trucking or trucking-related companies that sponsored the scholarship applications are also listed.

Cavalier Transportation Services Inc.
Mathew Gervais Mohawk College
Empire Transportation Ltd.
Katrina Frausel University of Victoria
Grant's Transport Ltd.
Lauren Stacey Queen's University
J & R Hall Transport Inc.
Kristin Knill University of Guelph
JD Smith and Sons Limited
Alexandra Kroiak University of Western Ontario
Kriska Transportation
Karolane Beaupre la cité collégiale
Onfreight Logistics
Michelle Ferderbar McMaster University
The TDL Group
Tiffany Mast Redeemer University
TST Overland Express
Kayla McLean York University
Wills Transfer Limited
Kevin McIlvennna Queen's University

J.O. Goodman Scholarship Winner
Grant’s Transport Ltd.
Lauren Stacey Queen’s University

Bud Barr Scholarship Winner
Empire Transportation Ltd.
Katrina Frausel University of Victoria

C.V. Hoar Scholarship Winner
Manitoulin Transport Inc.
Patricia Bailey Cambrian College