OTA Education Foundation Scholarship Recipients for the 2018 Academic Year

The following students each received an OTA Education Foundation Scholarship for the 2018/2019 academic year. The names of the trucking or trucking-related companies that sponsored the scholarship applications are also listed.

Atripco Delivery Service  
Megan Suchon Carleton University
Canada Cartage LP  
Meghan Delve University of Ottawa
Matthew Evans University of Waterloo
Madison Smith University of Guelph
Clare Zavitz University of Guelph
Hope Zavitz University of Guelph
Cavalier Transportation Services Inc.  
Matthew Lal Ryerson University
CCT Auto Trans Inc.  
Emily Duncan Queen's University
Challenger Motor Freight  
Mallory Haggith Carleton University
Creemore Springs Brewery  
Braeden Elliott University of Guelph
ECL Carriers LP  
Renée Deelstra Lambton College
The Erb Group of Companies  
Graiden Maynard Humber College
Grant's Transport Limited  
Chase Stinkowji Fanshawe College
Tristen Stinkowji Nipissing University
Heritage Truck Lines  
Brianna Lehman University of Guelph
J.D. Smith and Sons Limited  
Nicole Costello University of Toronto
Elizabeth Krolak University of Western Ontario
J-Line Transport Limited  
Taegan Townsley University of Western Ontario
Tatiana Townsley Univeristy of Ottawa
Kriska Holdings Limited  
Sean Stilwell University of Ottawa
Old Republic Insurance Company of Canada
Celine Tuncertan University of Ottawa
Peter Hodge Transport Limited  
Samantha Moffatt University of Guelph
Premier Bulk Systems Ltd.  
Chloe Tsepelis University of Western Ontario
Rishihesan Kuhesan McMaster University
Rosedale Transport Ltd.
Matthew Myles University of Western Ontario
Scott Woods Transport  
Ryan Alden Brock University
T.D. Smith Transport  
Nole Black University of Guelph
The Tandet Group  
Keiran O'Neill Humber College
Rachel Prince University of Western Ontario (Brescia University College)
TST Overland Express  
Sahir Chuckal York University
Katelyn Curtis Sheridan College
Jasleen Padda University of Toronto
Christina Puccinelli McMaster University
Ovini Satharasinghe McMaster University
Shalini Satharasinghe University of Waterloo
TST Solutions LP  
Christian Gualtieri University of Windsor
Van Bree Drainage and Bulldozing  
Kevin Soetemans University of Windsor
Ryan Soetemans Lambton College
Wills Transfer Limited  
Justin Yanosik Queen's University
Wilson Truck Lines Inc.  
Mackenzie Peters Nipissing University
Woodcock Brothers Corporate Group  
Ezri Swartzentruber McMaster University

J.O. Goodman Scholarship Winner (to be announced)

Company Sponsor  
Student University  

Bud Barr Scholarship Winner (to be announced)

Company Sponsor  
Student University  

George P. Ledson Scholarship Winner (to be announced)

Company Sponsor  
Student University  

C.V. Hoar Scholarship Winner (to be announced)

Company Sponsor  
Student College